You Know A Book Is Good When…

Hey guys! Sorry for not posting in the past six days. I was flying back from Turkey and I never had the time or energy to write a new post. Anyways, here’s something quick to read which I wrote about Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban. (I just finished reading it for the first time a few days ago.)

You know a book is good when, although it’s your first time reading it, you get feelings of nostalgia. You know a book is good when you get warm, fuzzy, happy feelings all over. You know a book is good when you are mind-blown by all of the plot twists you read. You know a book is good when you beg your younger brother to finish the book so that you can discuss it with him.

You know a book is good–when it’s as good as this.

~

Oh, and yes, I read this at the same time as my almost eight-year-old brother. I also forced him to hold his copy of the book so that I could take a picture, which I posted on my Instagram:

description

//      //      //       //     //

Airplanes in the Night Sky Regular

my social medias: // goodreads // instagram // tumblr //

some other posts:

~ Sick Book Tag

~ Top Ten Authors I’ve Read The Most Books From

~ The Reader Problems Book Tag

7 thoughts on “You Know A Book Is Good When…

  1. It always makes me happy to see that people are still reading and loving HP! 🙂 Glad you did. And that cover is beautiful, I may need to stock up on some of the newer editions because that is gorgeous.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: Mini-Review of The Infinite Sea by Rick Yancey! | AloofBooks

Leave a comment