Stationary Book Tag :)

Hi guys! I feel so bad because I haven’t written anything in nearly two weeks, but I promised myself I would today. I wasn’t tagged by anyone but I saw this tag and since I love stationary I decided to give it a shot. Let’s begin!


Pencils: Favorite Children’s Book

Fun fact: even before I knew what “stationary” was, I started collecting pencils–in Pre-school–and I still have them! Anyway, for this question I’m going to go with something other than Percy Jackson and choose something that is actually a children’s book. Before I started reading “real” long books, I loved Jigsaw Jones Books. They were mystery books for 1st graders and they were perfect for me.

Pens: A Basic Staple for Every Reader

What else besides Harry Potter? Even my sister, who rarely reads any form of fantasy, loves Harry Potter. I mean, duh.

Notebooks: Books You Own Multiple Copies Of

I actually…don’t have any multiple copies that I can think of right now! I’d only buy extra copies if I had different versions, but yea. I’m too broke honestly.

Markers: Books With Beautiful Covers

There are a LOT of book covers I love. But I think I should give a shoutout to the Passenger duology by Alexandra Bracken because look:

Glue: Two Characters That Work Well Together Even If They Aren’t Together

At the end of Truthwitch, which is actually one of my favorites of last year, I shipped Aeduan and Iseult SO hard even though they weren’t together. I think I kind of see a romance blooming and I can’t wait to read Windwitch which just came out to see what happens!

Scissors: What Book Would You Like To Destroy

Half Bad by Sally Green. (Was that her last name?) The more I think about this book, the more I hate it. I know a lot of people like it, but I just…don’t.

Art Kit: Completed Series You Own

Percy Jackson. I own ALL the books! 🙂 And I have since 3rd grade.

And that’s it for this book tag! If it intrigued you, I recommend doing it but right now I need to do some work so I’m not tagging anyone.

//      //      //       //     //

Airplanes in the Night Sky Regular

my social medias: // goodreads // studygram // tumblr // questions? contact me: aloofbooks@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

