I Need YOUR Opinions!

Hey everyone! As you may or may not have realized, I haven’t posted for nearly two weeks and I haven’t been very actively commenting as I used to (before school started.) First of all, I’d like to apologize for this reason. I thought last year was hard, this year is a million times harder, and though I’m happier, school is taking ALL of my time.

The spare moments I do get for myself I tend to watch Turkish shows or read, although little. (I haven’t finished a book besides Empire of Storms since September.) And when I blog, I absolutely hate blogging about random stuff. I like spending time and writing a really nice post. Because I haven’t had the time, I couldn’t post.

On top of that, I’m feeling very uninspired to write. I WANT to read and write so much; there are so many things I want to tell you guys about, so many books I am excited about, but I don’t have time to even think about these things let alone write about them. So, I decided I would set myself a goal: publish at least one post per week, according to what you guys want. Lately I’ve been getting very little traffic which has to do with the fact that I’m posting very little but also because…are you guys not interested in what I post?

So I am asking you guys what you want. Leave me suggestions, I’m up for anything honestly! Some choices can be:  book tags, book reviews, rants, discussions on certain topics, favorite books, least favorite books, top ten tuesdays, funny posts, etc. Please please PLEASE comment!

Thank you so much for baring with me and my blog. If you care just a little bit, I would love it if you commented as if no one comments…well, then I am going to be even less motivated to post.

//      //      //       //     //

Airplanes in the Night Sky Regular

my social medias: // goodreads // studygram // tumblr // questions? contact me: aloofbooks@gmail.com

9 thoughts on “I Need YOUR Opinions!

  1. Discussion posts are always fun to read, I don’t have a specific topic maybe talk about something that annoys you. Or you could post about your favorite books, characters, covers or your auto buy authors. Well that’s all I can think of. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I like discussion posts on topics relating to books such as Bookstagram/ blogger tips (for example). If you watch (and read) a lot of movie adaptations of books you could do comparison discussions on the book/ movie 😉

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

