July TBR!

Hey guys! So this is going to be a pre-written post because I’ll be traveling (probably on the airplane) when you’re reading this, but hope you enjoy! I’m leaving for Turkey for three weeks, so I don’t know how much time I’ll have to read. It really depends, haha.

Anyway, here are the books I’m planning on reading:

As I mentioned in a previous post, I have been waiting for this book for two years and I am SO excited because it’s about the Ottoman Empire, something I’ve never read about in YA before ❤

I feel like this one would be an easy, fun read  while also traveling. Its really short, and even though I couldn’t buy a physical copy I’m really excited!

Again: easy, fun read. Even though I heard really bad things about this book, I just want to try it out haha 🙂

Do you see the theme I’m getting at?? But yea: I’ve wanted to read this book for two years, and I think it’s about time now.

Those are plenty of books, but if I somehow do end up finishing them, then I’m going to read; and maybe I’ll pick up the fourth book of HP who knows 🙂

And that’s it for this post! I know it was kind of short but I’m in a bit of a hurry, sorry about that. Which books are YOU excited to read in July?

//      //      //       //     //

Airplanes in the Night Sky Regular

my social medias: // goodreads // instagram // tumblr // questions? contact me: aloofbooks@gmail.com

5 thoughts on “July TBR!

  1. Pingback: July: My Month in Review | Wrap Up & Highlights | AloofBooks

Leave a Reply

