Top Ten 2015 Releases I Meant To Get To But Didn’t

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme (that I love!) hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. You can learn more about it here!

This week’s TTT is about “Top Ten Releases I Meant To Get To”, which I was already going to talk about but now I found the perfect opportunity!

So here are ten books/series published last year that I want to read this year! (Note: I won’t be explaining why I want to read these. They’re pretty self-explanatory because I talk about them all the time.)

15724396

Please don’t ask me why I haven’t read this yet. I know. I’m so ashamed of myself.

23395680

I hope to buy this one soon! πŸ™‚

22294935

22055262

22544764

23569428

21524446

21569527

23719270

18806240

And that’s it for this post today! I know this was really just a random post linked to books, but it’s because at the moment I was trying to type this up as quickly as possible.

But tell me: what are some books that you meant to read last year but couldn’t?

–Silanur ❀

my social medias: // goodreads // instagram // tumblr // questions? contact me: aloofbooks@gmail.com

 

20 thoughts on “Top Ten 2015 Releases I Meant To Get To But Didn’t

  1. I pretty much have a lot of these same books on my list as well, although I did read a lot of these here too. “A Darker Shade of Magic”, “Uprooted”, and “Six of Crows” are very great books, I hope you like them when you read them!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: January: My Month In Review | Wrap-Up & Highlights | AloofBooks

Leave a Reply

