I Don’t Have Time to Read! (Or Blog)

Hey guys! So this is *hopefully* going to be the quickest post I’ve ever written…and it’s about having no time to write posts or to read! You probably haven’t realized that I haven’t been blogging, because I had pre-written so many posts earlier on. However, now I ran out of pre-written posts and I have no time to blog!

Another reason I’m not blogging so often is because I’m not really reading much–this month I only read three books so far–and when I don’t read much, I don’t blog much. And it’s only the beginning of the year–I can’t even imagine what will happen once the year goes on!

Anyways, I just wanted to write this quick blog post to let you all know that the reason I’m not so active anymore across the internet (on Instagram and Goodreads as well) is because school started. I’ve had so much homework and stress that I couldn’t spare my free time to blog. I hope that I will be able to write more posts in the future.

Thank you all! I really miss talking to everyone ❤ If you have any tips of how to spare time for blogging/ reading, please let me know! I would really appreciate it. 🙂

–Silanur ❤

5 thoughts on “I Don’t Have Time to Read! (Or Blog)

  1. Oh yeah, school is tough. I kinda have a schedule/to-do list and it really helps, like on Thursdays I check out other people’s posts, on Fridays I reply to comments, and on weekends I draft and schedule posts. As for reading, I usually just read whenever I have time, like at lunch time or when I finish my work early in class or on the bus (and of course whenever I have free time at home). Hope this helps, Silanur! ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: September: My Month in Review | Wrap-up & Highlights | AloofBooks

Leave a Reply

