Important Update!

Hey guys! I just wanted to let you know in this little post that I will be traveling to Turkey to see my relatives from July 25th (this Saturday) to August 20th. I pre-wrote some posts, but other than those posts I honestly don’t know if I will have Internet–or–time to blog. So, if I do not reply to your comments, or if I am not posting that frequently, it is because of this reason.

As I said, I already pre-wrote some posts, but unless I have Internet I will probably not be active that often. Anyways, thank you so much for sticking around! I’m trying to write as many posts as possible for the future.

— Silanur ❤

4 thoughts on “Important Update!

Leave a Reply

