Which series should I start next?

Hey guys! If you know me, I am constantly starting new series and now I would like YOUR help! I don’t know which of these trilogies I should start first, and they have all been on my TBR pile for a long time. Here are the trilogies:

Under The Never Sky by Veronica Rossi

The Knife of Never Letting Go by Patrick Ness

Finnikin of the Rock by Melina Marchetta

Please help me choose and vote for which series I should start using the poll below!

Thanks,

–Silanur ❤

2 thoughts on “Which series should I start next?

Leave a Reply

