May 2015 TBR | April Favorites {books}

HeLLOoooOOOOOO!!! These days I feel like blogging a lot, and now that school has slowed down, I can make a lot of blog posts–which is why I keep posting stuff. 🙂

So first, here are my favorite books of April, since I forgot to put it in my April Wrap-up. My favorite read of the month is My Heart and Other Black Holes by Jasmine Warga. (Click here to check it out on Goodreads and here to buy it on Amazon)

Before I say anything about it, can we just appreciate the fact that ALL of the covers of this book are gorgeous? (Above, US cover.) Below, the other covers (I think UK?)

Anyways, basically this book revolves around the *TURKISH* main character Aysel, who is depressed and wants to commit suicide. From a website she is on, she finds a “Suicide Partner”, Roman, and so the story goes… I know, I know. It may not sound all that interesting, but I absolutely loved it. You can here more of my thoughts here.

That was my favorite read of the month, but directly after that is probably Origin by Jennifer L. Armentrout, the 4th book in the Lux series.

And here are the books that I can *hopefully* finish during the month of May:

Yep, that’s my TBR. I probably won’t be able to finish all of them, or I’ll probably be led off track, but…these are what I want to read. Sorry about the extreme use of caps lock, I felt like it.

//      //      //       //     //

Airplanes in the Night Sky Regular

my social medias: // goodreads // instagram // email: infinitebooooks@gmail.com

some recent posts:

~ Why We Broke Up || Spoiler-free Review!

~ Book Reviewing Slumps

The Raven Boys by Maggie Stiefvater || Spoiler-free Review

check out some of my other reviews, on my review archives.

6 thoughts on “May 2015 TBR | April Favorites {books}

  1. The Fangirl’s Guide to the Galaxy sounds like a great book! Just the title makes it a lot interesting. Is it a newly released book? 😀

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

