Dewey’s 24 Hour Read-a-thon | Update 1 + Treasure Hunt Mini Challenge (Hour 7)

Ooops… The read-a-thon started (for me) at 8:00 AM, and now its 2:00 PM. And I only read 80 pages of Scarlet. Thankfully, I finished it.

AND I LOVED IT!! I need to continue on with the rest of the series,  but I don’t own it. The next book I’ll be picking up is My Heart And Other Black Holes. I originally said I was going to read Tiger Lily, but I don’t feel in the mood for it. Hopefully I can read more the rest of the day!

Mini Challenge: Treasure Hunt (Hour 7)

Since I am too lazy to take a picture and upload it on here, I am just going to use the online pictures of these books. The items I have to find on the covers are: a tree, snow, and a weapon!

For a tree:

For a Snowy cover, Dash and Lily’s Book of Dares:

For a cover with a weapon, Rebel Belle:

That’s it for this mini challenge! Hope I can win/read more!! (Expect many other updates and challenges from other hours)

One thought on “Dewey’s 24 Hour Read-a-thon | Update 1 + Treasure Hunt Mini Challenge (Hour 7)

Leave a Reply

