24 Hour Read-A-Thon | Update #2 | Hour 8 Mini Challenge

…And I’m back, for another update! As of now, I’m on page 55 of My Heart and Other Black Holes by Jasmine Warga.

AND I LOVE IT SO FAR!! Can’t wait to continue reading it! (I’ll talk more about it after I finish it)

Here’s the mini challenge for Hour 8: Book Spine Poetry

photo (3)

I know it doesn’t make so much sense, and I don’t even know if it sounds like a poem, but this is what its supposed to be (I added the word “so”)

The Walls Around Us Never Fade,

Tiger Lily, 

So Speak These Broken Stars

On Two Feet and Wings

Its kinda like I’m talking to Tiger Lily, in poem form.

That’s it! See you in two hours or so, since I won’t be home!

–Silanur ❤

3 thoughts on “24 Hour Read-A-Thon | Update #2 | Hour 8 Mini Challenge

Leave a Reply

