Dewey’s 24 Hour Read-a-thon | TBR!

So I was just watching some booktube videos and I stumbled across “Dewey’s 24 Hour Read-A-Thon”. Basically, if you didn’t know, you read exactly for one day, and everyone starts at the same time. I don’t know how much exactly I’ll be able to read, considering the fact that I might not have the time, but I do hope to participate, even if a little!

You can find more information about this read-a-thon here.

Here are some books/graphic novels that I may pick up during this read-a-thon: (I’m keeping my list small because I’d rather overachieve my goals)

Tiger Lily by Jodi Lynn Anderson

I chose this book because I’ve been wanting to read it for a while now, and my hold from the library came. And its not so long, so lets hope I can finish it in a day. 🙂

Ms. Marvel: No Normal

I’ve been wanting to read this graphic novel/comic for a while now too, and it’s short and (obviously) easy to read.

Finally, another graphic novel, A Bag of Marbles.

I’ll be surprised if I can even get to all of those! If something extraordinary happens, and I finish all of those, then I’ll start The Raven Boys by Maggie Stiefvater since its technically on my April TBR.

Alright, that’s it! Are you guys going to participate in this read-a-thon? I hope you guys do! It sounds awesome, but I just hope I’ll be able to read…

–Silanur ❤

4 thoughts on “Dewey’s 24 Hour Read-a-thon | TBR!

  1. I have Tiger Lily in my Readathon stack too. Hooray! I don’t read a lot of YA, but Readathon is the perfect time to fit in one or two.

    I’m so glad you are joining us! Have an amazing time!!

    #TeamPopper

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

