Really, really short thoughts on Opposition by Jennifer L. Armentrout

So I just finished Opposition, the last book in the Lux series (which is one of my all-time-favorites) and since I won’t be writing a review, I decided I might as well post this on here, which can also be found on my Goodreads.

“You game for that?” he asked, eyes burning a luminous green. “I’m really hoping so. Been thinking about it for, like, two years. Don’t let me down, Kitten.”

My heart thumped like thunder in my chest as I said the truest words ever. “I’m game for anything with you, Daemon Black.”

*melts*

AHHHHHHH. AHHHHHH. DAMNNNNNN…I can’t believe I finished this series. I can not freaking believe it. This was my seventh Jennifer L. Armentrout book, and have I given one of her books less than 5 stars? No. Do I think I will ever give any book of hers less than five stars? No.

I loved this book so, so much. I loved everything about it. Daemon and Katy’s story will forever remain in my heart, and I absolutely can’t wait for Oblivion. This was a perfect end to a perfect series.

No review for this book. No, because it was so damn good. I love Daemon. I love Jennifer. I love her books even more. I feel like the only way I can “end” this “review” is with…

Holy Alien Babies. ❤ ❤ ❤

One thought on “Really, really short thoughts on Opposition by Jennifer L. Armentrout

Leave a Reply

