Bookish Bingo TBR!

IMG_5988 So I saw this on Becca’s blog, (who is so sweet and her blog is awesome!) and I decided I want to do it too! So basically you do a “bingo” with the book choices there, during the months of April, May, and June! You can learn more details here, from Great Imaginations‘ post, who is hosting it. After staring at this Bingo chart for a while, I decided that I would make a bingo with these: Murder Mystery, a Yellow Cover, Free, a Green cover, and Plants On Cover. For Murder Mystery, like Becca, I want to read The Naturals by Jennifer Lynn Barnes. First of all, it sounds pretty darn awesome. Second of all, my sister and my best friend are going to kill me if I don’t read it soon. So yea. As a yellow cover, I’m gonna be reading Miss Mayhem by Rachel Hawkins I know…I’m ashamed of myself that I still haven’t read this book yet. But I WILL READ IT WHEN I GET MY HANDS ON IT (hopefully it’ll be soon) As a free book, well, I’ll figure it out when the time comes. 🙂 For a green cover, I have a lot of books I might read. Here are some of them: Heir of Fire by Sarah J. Maas Splintered by A.G. Howard And finally, for a book with plants on the cover (I can actually count Splintered as this one, but whatever), I choose Crimson Bound by Rosamund Hodge. First of all, it has one of the most beautiful covers I’ve ever seen. Second of all, it sounds good. But it comes out May 5th, so I still have to wait. :/ Anyways, that’s it! If I finish these books, I might do another bingo for the fun of it! Are you guys going to be doing this? Please let me know! –Silanur ❤

3 thoughts on “Bookish Bingo TBR!

Leave a Reply

