April TBR!

Hey guys! Long time no chat, huh? Sorry about not posting in the last week. I actually had a lot of free time, since this week is my Spring Break, but I’ve been really lazy and I was reading. A lot.

Anyways, here is my very ambitious April TBR. But I believe I can do it, because in March I read 14 books and this month I literally have nothing to do but school, which I am in entering the fourth quarter in, which means things are getting much easier. Woah, that was a long sentence. Here it is!

1. The Winner’s Crime by Marie Rutkoski

I was actually supposed to read this in March, but I bought it really late and never got around to it. Nevertheless, this month I will read it. Actually, its going to be my next read!

2. Never Fade by Alexandra Bracken

So I don’t think I said on here but me and Kubra from TheReaderComplex on Instagram are doing a read-a-thon, the InfiniteComplexReadAThon, and one of the challenges is to finish a series. I will hopefully read this one, and

3. In The Afterlight

–In order to finish the series. 🙂

4. These Broken Stars

I’m not going to say anything, other then the fact that I have been wanting to read this for almost a year.

5. Scarlet by Marissa Meyer

I loved Cinder, and this is also one of the Book of The Month reads for one of the clubs I’m in.

6. The One by Kiera Cass

I have also been wanting to read this forever now. I read The Elite back in July, so I decided its time to continue the series since The Heir is coming out in May.

7. Prisoner of Night and Fog by Anne Blankman

I’ve literally heard nothing bad about this book and the second one comes out this month, so I figured I might as well read it now!

8. The Raven Boys by Maggie Stiefvater

This one’s another one that’s part of my book club, and plus, I really want to read it!

9. Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets by J.K Rowling

I know…I know. I still haven’t finished Harry Potter. BUT I WILL CONTINUE THIS MONTH. I PROMISE.

10. A Thousand Pieces of You by Claudia Gray

I just really want to read this. Maybe I’m biased because of the gorgeous cover, though.

11. Origin by Jennifer L. Armentrout

I really want to finish the series, and I’m going to this month!

12. Opposition by Jennifer L. Armentrout

I think I just said that I wanted to finish this series this month. 😀

13. Miss Mayhem by Rachel Hawkins

I. AM. SO. EXCITED. FOR. THIS. BOOK. I recently read Rebel Belle and fell in love with it. And now this one is being published April 7th, so I will definitely be picking it up then!

14. The Girl at Midnight by Melissa Grey

This book was one of my most anticipated releases of 2015, and it sounds amazing. So when it is published April 28th, I will definitely be reading it!

and finally,

15. The Sin Eater’s Daughter by Melinda Salisbury

I’m reading this for the Infinite Complex Read A Thon, and I can’t wait!

Anyways, that’s what I hope to read during April! Who knows, maybe I’ll read even more than 15 books! (Though I highly doubt it)

What do you guys plan to read this month? Let me know! 🙂

–Silanur ❤

8 thoughts on “April TBR!

Leave a Reply

