Musing Mondays | March 23, 2015

Musing Mondays is a weekly meme that asks you to choose one of the following prompts to answer: (Hosted by A Daily Rhythm)

  • I’m currently reading…
  • Up next I think I’ll read…
  • I bought the following book(s) in the past week…
  • I’m super excited to tell you about (book/author/bookish-news)…
  • I’m really upset by (book/author/bookish-news)…
  • I can’t wait to get a copy of…
  • I wish I could read ___, but…
  • I blogged about ____ this past week…

So: up next I think I’ll read….The Winner’s Crime by Marie Rutkoski

This book is on my TBR of March, and I want to read it before March ends. No other explanation needed. 🙂

THIS WEEK’S RANDOM QUESTION: What is your favorite lesson learned, or quote, from a recent book you’ve read?

Since I don’t want to spoil anyone, I’m just going to name the book: All The Bright Places. If you’ve read it, you’ll understand. If you haven’t, THEN GO AND READ IT BECAUSE AHHHHHHH…..

Anyway, that’s it for today! What was your Musing Monday? Let me know!

–Silanur ❤

2 thoughts on “Musing Mondays | March 23, 2015

Leave a Reply

