25 Blog Followers = 25 Facts!

So I recently reached 25 followers on this blog, and I am so happy! I know it is not a big number, but for me it is. Thank you so much! ❤ Here are some cute cat gifs to celebrate, because why not?

heheh.

Anyways, here are 25 facts about me!

1. My name is Silanur

2. My obsession with books started five years ago, in third grade, when I picked up Percy Jackson at Barnes and Noble’s.

3. When I was young,  I used to be OBSESSED, like literally, OBSESSED with Scooby Doo. (I kinda still love him. <3)

#I DON’T REGRET MY LIFE DECISIONS

4. I have curly, light brown/brown hair. When I mean curly, though, I mean CURLY. LIKE A LION’S MANE CURLY.

5. My favorite color is blue

6. My top 5 favorite male characters are: Percy Jackson (duh, we’ve been dating for five years :D) , Will Herondale, Roth from The Dark Elements series, Theodore Finch, and Leo Valdez.

7. I used to think I looked like Annabeth from Percy Jackson but then I realized my eyes aren’t grey and my hair isn’t as blonde as hers.

8. My eyes are brown. (UGH SO PLAIN)

9. I don’t have a bookshelf; I keep all of my books in my desk drawers.

10. I also used to think I looked like Cinderella, until I realized my hair isn’t yellow and my eyes aren’t blue. (I was, like, 4 and a half or something)

11. I have two younger siblings.

12. I actually hate English class, but I like creative writing and expressing my feelings

13. My favorite class is science/biology.

14. I’m really short. :/

15. I hate it when people make fun of me for reading. Like, get the hell out of here, okay? You’re just an ignorant, stupid pansycake.

16. I used to have a Divergent fan account but I deleted it.

17. Some of my favorite booktubers are Christine from Polandbananasbooks, Sasha from Abookutopia, Chloe from Blondie’s Books, Emma from Emmmabooks, Katy from Katytastic, and Momo from The Booktube Girl

18. I hate my glasses. I hate glasses in general, actually.

19. I have braces. I hate braces too.

20. For some reason, I can’t find anything else to write about.

21. I don’t like it when people know I have a book blog and stuff like that because I am afraid they will make fun of me.

22. I hate people who hate books.

23. I get really annoyed when my computer makes a lot of sound (like it is doing now)

24. I really want to booktube but my parents would not allow me to post videos of myself.

25. I used to think I was a demigod, specifically the daughter of Athena. (Yea, my obsessions with Percy Jackson started at a young age, when I was 8.)

That’s it! Thanks for reading, and hope you enjoy!

–Silanur ❤

4 thoughts on “25 Blog Followers = 25 Facts!

Leave a Reply

