February 2015 Wrap Up!

I am really, really proud of how many books I read this month. For one thing, I was really busy. But I managed to read 9 books, which is a lot for me even on a normal month. So here are the books I read this month (in chronological order):

1. The Winner’s Curse by Marie Rutkoski

4.5/5 Stars! You can read my review here.

2. Just One Day by Gayle Forman

5/5 stars! Haven’t written my review yet, but expect it soon!

3. The Iron King by Julie Kagawa

4/5 stars! Review to come…

4. Cinder by Marissa Meyer

A MILLION STARS. I LOVED THIS BOOK. ITS ONE OF MY NEW FAVORITES.

5. Just One Year by Gayle Forman

3.5/5 stars…This was a huge let down compared to the first book.

6. Essence by Lisa Ann O’Kane

3.8/5 stars.

7. Burn For Burn by Jenny Han and Siobhan Vivian

4/5 stars! This book really took me by surprise.

8. Red Queen by Victoria Aveyard

5/5 stars! Guys, this book was FANTASTIC. Review to come, but I definitely recommend it.

9. I Was Here by Gayle Forman

3/5 stars.

My favorite books this month have to be Cinder and Red Queen because they were just awesome, though I really did enjoy Just One Day. My least favorite book is I Was Here, but I still enjoyed it enough to give it 3 stars. But gosh, I have so many reviews to write. What books did you read this month? How’d you like them? Let me know down below!

–Silanur ❤

2 thoughts on “February 2015 Wrap Up!

Leave a Reply

