Late Teaser Tuesday (February 17, 2015)

Hey guys! I originally meant to post this yesterday, but I never got the chance to. That’s why its one day late, but whatever. 😉

You can find more details of what you do for Teaser Tuesdays here.

Here are two random lines from the book I am currently reading, Cinder by Marissa Meyer: (don’t worry, no spoilers)

“Cinder imagined a spark in her wires, something crackling at the base of her spine. She knew it was probably in her head, self-induced panic, but she couldn’t be sure.”

If you’re my friend on Goodreads, you probably know that I AM LOVING Cinder so far. Its probably one of my favorite reads this year so far! After I finish it my review will be up, so look forward for that!

Thanks for reading my blog,

–Silanur ❤

Leave a Reply

